Posted in ECS 210

ECS 210 Summary of Learning

This has been one heck of a semester! I have really enjoyed all of the learning that I have done in this class and am so grateful that I decided to take it! Below is Sydney McGrath and I’s Summary of Learning where we chronicled our learning journey in ECS 210! Check it out!

To close out, I want to thank all of my ECS 210 classmates, especially my wonderful seminar peers! I have learned so much from all of you! As well, thank you to Katia for co-leading lecture and for leading an awesome seminar. And, thanks to Mike for leading a great lecture! I have learned so much from all of the people involved in ECS 210 and hope to see everyone again in the future!

Author:

Studying to gain a Bachelor of Education at the University of Regina

Leave a comment